Medlemslista 2017

  Ändringar/kompletteringar till listan
      meddelas till: Sivert Bergman
Namn Certifikat

Medlem

Adress Telefon info@malungsflygklubb.se
 
Algotsson Helene

 

Övrig Limedsforsen 110 780 64 Lima 070-590 29 75 , 0280-321 96 healgot@telia.com
Andersson Mikael UL-B A Romarheden 428 782 90 Malung 070-692 70 10 , 0280-710 09 cichlidae@telia.com
Bender Bert PPL (A) A Stiftstr. 59 454 70 Müiheim.Tys. 076-822 85 86 bertbender1@mac.com
Berg Odd PPL (A+M) A Rörbäcksnäs 56 780 64 Lima 070-211 98 60 , 0280-800 88 odd.berg@kewab.se
Bergman Sivert PPL (A+M) A Bu 123 780 64 Lima 070-398 33 20 , 0280-323 90 lima.el@telia.com
Döhl Emil CPL (B+M) Lärare A-m A Nisbelhedsvägen 6 782 90 Malung 073-906 89 39 , 0280-411 66 emil.dohl@bfsaa.se
Einarsson Allan PPL (A+M) A Sälen 36 780 54 Äppelbo 070-207 97 11 , 0281-225 50 allan.e@telia.com
Einarsson Ingela   Övrig Sälen 36 780 54 Äppelbo 070-315 86 55 , 0281-225 50  
Eklund Kenny UL-B A Himibyvägen 21 782 33 Malung 070-533 09 58 kenny@malung.net
Engvall Anders UL-A+Gyro, Instruktör A Vallerås 3813 782 90 Malung 070-276 22 89 , 0280-411 11 bestis@telia.com
Engvall Staffan UL-A+B A Limedsforsen 104 780 64 Lima 070-590 82 57 stuffeeng@gmail.com
Eriksson Kenneth PPL (A) A Box 523 780 54 Äppelbo 073-058 41 23 , 0281-227 65 kenneth.eriksson@attglobal.net
Finnström Henrik UL-B Lärare A Storbyns bygata 4 782 35 Malung 070-580 91 80 , 0280-103 13 elhenrik@telia.com
Gerremo Calle PPL (A) A Östra Utsjö 28 782 91 Malung 073-041 11 92 calle.gerremo@josport.se
Göransson Lars PPL (A) Övrig Granbacken 22 168 69 Bromma 070-962 89 00 , 08-310 260 lars@delta.se
Haars Jonas PPL (A+M) A Romarheden 159 782 90 Malung 070-645 46 66 , 0280-100 86 jonas.haars@telia.com
Helje Staffan UL-B (Gyro) A Smidesvägen 8 780 64 Lima 070-205 17 91 , 0280-323 65 staffan@gyrokopter.se
Isaksson Erik PPL (IR) Gäst Fjärås Vårlöksvägen 34 439 71 Fjärås 073 274 52 12 , 0300-175 79 exon@lysator.liu.se
Isaksson John-Erik PPL (A+M) A Jägra 144 782 90 Maluing 070-570 72 35 , 0280-410 19 isaksson.john-erik@telia.com
Isaksson Solveig   Övrig Jägra 144 782 90 Malung 070-394 57 52 , 0280-410 19 isaksson.solveig@telia.com
Ivarsson Rune   Övrig Storbyvägen 70 B 782 35 Malung 070-345 08 27 , 0280-711 79 ivarsson_rune@hotmail.com
Kämpe Patrick PPL-A Övrig Nidarosslingan 14 175 66 Järfälla 073-511 81 00 patrick.kampe@gmail.com
Nilsson Kjell-Åke   Övrig Östra Ofors 2 780 64 Lima 070-730 69 13 , 0280-340 32 skerper@telia.com
Nässlander Kenneth PPL (A+M) CRI Sjö Övrig Ploggatan 6 771 53 Ludvika 070-272 50 88 , 0240-101 81 kenneth@ludvikaflyg.se
Odell Axel LAPL-A Övrig Björngårdsgatan 6 118 52 Stockholm 072-019 82 17 axel.odell@live.se
Perjos Per UL-A+Gyro A Åsolavägen 3 782 75 Malungsfors 070-397 83 65 , 0280-401 55 per.perjos@telia.com
Påhls Siw   Övrig Bu 123 780 64 Lima 070-255 50 91 , 0280-323 90 lima.el@telia.com
Ryskåsen Per PPL (A) Övrig Tjälvägen 8 780 67 Sälen 070-782 10 12 , 0280-205 03 per.ryskasen@salen.com
Stengårds Lars PPL (A) A Limedsforsen 110 780 64 Lima 070-590 82 59 , 0280-321 96 lars.stengard@telia.com